St. Paul’s United Methodist Church fund-raiser.

I donated some of the books to St. Paul’s United Methodist Church for a fund-raiser.  We set up a book-signing with me and my old college golf coach, Herb Wimberly in the church hall in between services.   Herb is the namesake for the book’s title character.

 We raised approximately $2,000 for the Church, which will be used for outreach programs.

 If any of you have programs which could benefit from selling the books, I will be happy to assist.  Please contact me at jbullock@firstamb.com.

Leave a Reply

